The Magdalena Consort is governed and administered by its Board of directors, who do not receive payment for their administrative work.

The directors ensure that the Magdalena Consort operates within its objectives as set out in the governing document and in accordance with an agreed budget.


  • Dr David Gribble (Chairman)
  • Adrian Ball (Secretary)
  • Thorben Dittes
  • Josie Dixon
  • Abigail Graham
  • Peter Harvey (Artistic Director)
  • Alexander Murray
  • Chris de Souza

Download 'Memorandum and Articles of Association' (125KB)